You Are Here: Home » » Felix Da Housecat » What Does It Feel Like?

What Does It Feel Like?
Felix Da Housecat - £4.49

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: ROCKERS 08
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Promo, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2001
  • Genre: Techno, House, Pop
  • Style: Techno, Pop, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Same label as release but comes in City Rockers 12" die cut 'Promo' sleeve with ISH Media pre-release info sticker. Promos were distributed 1 week before full commercial release. "What Does It Feel Like?" samples Bite The Beat


Track Listing

  1. A What Does It Feel Like? (Röyksopp Return The Sun Remix)
  2. AA1 What Does It Feel Like? (Original)
  3. AA2 Control Freaq (No Ears Re-Edit)


Add to Cart