You Are Here: Home » Studio !K7 » Peace Orchestra » Reset

Peace Orchestra - £15.00

  • Label: Studio !K7
  • Catalog #: !K7125LP
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2002
  • Genre: Broken Beat, Experimental, Jazz
  • Style: Broken Beat, Ambient, Jazz
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Remixes of tracks from the Peace Orchestra album. Track D1: sleeve notes mistakenly credit remix artist as Guilliaume Boulard


Track Listing

  1. A1 The Man (El Hombre de la Pampa Mix)
  2. A2 Meister Petz (Beanfield Remix)
  3. B1 Double Drums (DJ DSL Remix)
  4. B2 Domination (Raw Deal Remix)
  5. C1 Henry (Zero dB Remix)
  6. C2 Marakesch (Meitz Remix)
  7. D1 Domination (Guillaume Boulard Remix)
  8. D2 Who Am I (Chateau Flight Remix)
  9. E1 Henry (Soul Patrol Remix)
  10. E2 Shining (Truby Trio Treatment)
  11. F1 The Man (Kosma Deep Gratitude Interpretation)


Add to Cart