You Are Here: Home » Ubiquity Records » Various » Rewind! 2

Rewind! 2
Various - £9.99

  • Label: Ubiquity Records
  • Catalog #: URLP 119
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Jazz, Latin
  • Style: Jazz, Latin
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Original artists: track A1: Syreeta and Stevie Wonder track A2: Bill Withers track A3: Art Farmer track B1: Karin Krog track B2: Weldon Irvine track B3: Faze-O track C1: Kurt Weill track C2: Chrissie Hyndes track D1: Edu Lobo and Ruy Guerra track D2: Bobby Caldwell track D3: Curtis Mayfield


Track Listing

  1. A1 To Know You Is To Love You
  2. A2 Take It All In And Check It All Out
  3. A3 Uam Uam
  4. B1 Meaning Of Love (Herbert Remix)
  5. B2 Deja Vu
  6. B3 Ridin' High
  7. C1 Speak Low
  8. C2 Private Life
  9. D1 Reza
  10. D2 Open Your Eyes
  11. D3 People Get Ready


Add to Cart