You Are Here: Home » NovaMute » Luke Slater » Freek Funk

Freek Funk
Luke Slater - £6.99

  • Label: NovaMute
  • Catalog #: L NoMu 57 LP
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
    , Limited Edition, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Techno, House
  • Style: Techno, Tech House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


This limited edition is the same as the regular edition, but contains a bonus record (sides E & F). A sticker on the cover is the only place where the cat# has an "L" prefix, but the sticker may not be present on all copies, leaving the presence of the third record as the only reliable indicator that it's the limited edition release. Even the third record bears the original, non-"L" cat#.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Engine One
  2. A2 Freek Funk
  3. B1 Time Dancer
  4. B2 Score One
  5. B3 Origin
  6. C1 Filter 2
  7. C2 Love
  8. D1 Are You There?
  9. D2 Walking The Line
  10. E Purely
  11. F1 Bless Bless
  12. F2 High Wire


Add to Cart