You Are Here: Home » Slammin' Vinyl » DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer » Ganja Man EP

Ganja Man EP
DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer - £15.00

  • Label: Slammin' Vinyl
  • Catalog #: RAR 004
  • Format: Limited Edition, Promo, 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1993
  • Genre: Hardcore, Breakbeat
  • Style: Hardcore, Jungle, Breakbeat
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Original pressing contains black & silver font on the label & Limited Press DJ Promo, it has RAR 004 on the label, KOOL 001 on A side runout & KOOL 1 on AA side runout, MIKE's - The Exchange is also in the runouts. - layout differs to the other Slammin' Vinyl releases naming the release a limited DJ Promo Repressings contain various font colour combinations such as black/green, black/yellow or black/red - standard Slammin' Vinyl layout. Track A1 samples piano from 'Let's Get Down' by Isotonik. Track A2 samples the 1-2-3 vocals from the begining of 'Flash It To The Beats' by Flash & The Furious 5. Track B1 samples vocal from Midway - 'Set It Out'.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Ganja Man
  2. A2 1-2-3
  3. B1 Dis One
  4. B2 Ackers


Add to Cart