You Are Here: Home » United Artists Records » Brass Construction » Brass Construction II

Brass Construction II
Brass Construction - £3.49

  • Label: United Artists Records
  • Catalog #: UA-LA677-G
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco, Funk, Jazz
  • Style: Disco, Funk, Jazz
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Recorded and mixed at Ultra-Sonic Recording Studios, Hempstead, N.Y. Printed in U.S.A.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Ha Cha Cha (Funktion)
  2. A2 Get To The Point (Summation)
  3. A3 Sambo (Progession)
  4. A4 Screwed (Conditions)
  5. B1 The Message (Inspiration)
  6. B2 Now Is Tomorrow (Anticipation)
  7. B3 Blame It On Me (Introspection)
  8. B4 What's On Your Mind (Expression)


Add to Cart