You Are Here: Home » XL Recordings » SL2 » Way In My Brain (Remix)

Way In My Brain (Remix)
SL2 - £4.99

  • Label: XL Recordings
  • Catalog #: XLT-36
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1992
  • Genre: Hardcore, Experimental, Breakbeat
  • Style: Hardcore, Ambient, Breakbeat, Electro
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Side A/B runout groove reads: "Mike's The Exchange"

Finished at New Age Productions Studio Published by Momentum Music (P) & (C) XL Recordings 1992 Made in England Track A1 samples Under Me Sleng Teng Track AA1 samples Put The Needle To The Record Track AA2 is a re-working of 'Hip-Hop Be-Bop' by Man Parrish. Also "Just Feel It" sample taken from Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)


Track Listing

  1. A1 Way In My Brain (Remix)
  2. A2 Aftershock
  3. AA1 Drumbeats
  4. AA2 S.L.Ectro


Add to Cart