You Are Here: Home » Arista » Three Times Dope » Live From Acknickulous Land

Live From Acknickulous Land
Three Times Dope - £3.49

  • Label: Arista
  • Catalog #: AL 8615
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Style: Hip Hop
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


Mixed at Studio 4, Philadelphia, PA NB. Larry Lar mis-credited on cover as featuring on "Mellow But Smooth", but actually features on "Make Ya $". PS. From Three Times Dope: L. Goodman didn't do anything on this record, but our lawyer said we have to give him credit due to our settlement agreement.


Track Listing

  1. A1 The Return Home - Intro-Mission
  2. A2 Mr. Sandman
  3. A3 Mellow But Smooth
  4. A4 Weak At The Knees
  5. A5 No Words
  6. A6 Make Ya $
  7. A7 In Effect
  8. B1 10 Lil' Sucka Emceez
  9. B2 Make Dat Move
  10. B3 I Ain't Try'n 2 Hear It
  11. B4 Peace Ya' Self
  12. B5 I Got It
  13. B6 Do You Wanna C It
  14. B7 Live!!! From Acknickulous Land


Add to Cart