You Are Here: Home » D.C. Recordings » Kelpe » Sunburnt Eyelids

Sunburnt Eyelids
Kelpe - £3.49

  • Label: D.C. Recordings
  • Catalog #: DCR 63
  • Format: EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2005
  • Genre: Broken Beat, Experimental
  • Style: Broken Beat, Experimental, Ambient
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Mastered at The Exchange. Thanks to Adam and Pares for playing acoustic guitar in the last part of Suitcasing. Pares also does the laughing bit. Sticker on cover "Includes 'Quick Broken Harp' as heard on the 'Summer Music Events' on Channel 4 trailer".


Track Listing

  1. A1 Quick Broken Harp
  2. A2 Suitcasing
  3. B1 Cross Legged Breakfast
  4. B2 Look For Shiny Things


Add to Cart