You Are Here: Home » Ninja Tune » Coldcut » Atomic Moog 2000 / Boot The System

Atomic Moog 2000 / Boot The System
Coldcut - £3.49

  • Label: Ninja Tune
  • Catalog #: ZEN 1248, zen 1248
  • Format: Single, 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1997
  • Genre: Leftfield, Breakbeat, Jazz
  • Style: Leftfield, Breakbeat, Jazz
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Cat#s: Centre labels=ZEN 1248, Sleeve=zen 1248 Incorrect tracklisting on sleeve and centre labels: A1: Atomic Moog (Full Blast) A2: Atomic Moog (Bullet Train Edit) B1: Atomic Moog (Post Nuclear Afterlife Lounge Mix) B2: Atomic Moog (The Bomb) Credits on centre labels: A1: Annihilated & Reconstructed By A2: Remix (p)&(c) Ninja Tune 1997 Published by Just Isn't Music Vital Distribution Barcode: 5 021392 127163 Etchings: A: MPO ZEN 1248 B1 C1 A-|-|-| B: MPO ZEN 1248 B1|-|-| C: MPO ZEN 1248 AC1 (C is stamped over A) D: MPO ZEN 1248 C1 BD1 (D is stamped over B)


Track Listing

  1. A1 Atomic Moog (Post Nuclear Afterlife Lounge Mix)
  2. A2 Atomic Moog (The Bomb)
  3. B1 Atomic Moog (Full Blast)
  4. B2 Atomic Moog (Bullet Train Edit)
  5. C1 Boot The System
  6. C2 Re-Boot The System
  7. D1 Crash The System
  8. D2 Crash


Add to Cart