You Are Here: Home » » Kerri Chandler » Digitalsoul (Session Three)

Digitalsoul (Session Three)
Kerri Chandler - £12.00

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: LAR-063
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2001
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Published by Madhouse/Champion Music except "Are You Going With Me?" which is published By Pat-Meth (BMI) & Lyle Mais Inc. (BMI). (P)&(C) 2001 Large Music Track D2 is called "It All Comes Back To Love" on the centre label & "It All Comes Back To You" on the sleeve.


Track Listing

  1. A Are You Going With Me
  2. B1 Time Is Destiny
  3. B2 Midnight City Blues
  4. C Who Is It You Love?
  5. D1 Digital Brazil
  6. D2 It All Comes Back To You


Add to Cart