You Are Here: Home » Madhouse Records, Inc. » Kerri Chandler » A Basement, A Red Light & A Feelin' (Volume 2)

A Basement, A Red Light & A Feelin' (Volume 2)
Kerri Chandler - £15.00

  • Label: Madhouse Records, Inc.
  • Catalog #: KCTLP626
  • Format: Compilation, Album, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2002
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Published By Madhouse Music/ Champion Music ⓟ Madhouse Records/Champion Records 2002 ⓒ Madhouse Records/Champion Records 2002 Liner notes from sleeve: Kerri Thanks: I would like to thank God, The Entire Madhouse/ Champion records family and all of the DJs, distributors, record stores and all of my friends and fans who helped bringing this project together. I dedicate this album to my grandfather, Calvin C. Reed, for putting up with years of practice in our old basement! To all of my fans, keep in touch and let me know how you're doing! All my love and all the best to you. Enjoy the album. Kerri Chandler.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Vibrations
  2. A2 Don't Hide Your Love From Me
  3. B1 Love To The World
  4. B2 Hanging On
  5. C1 Music Is My Friend
  6. C2 Central Africa
  7. D1 Even Though
  8. D2 Sound Of Music Is


Add to Cart