You Are Here: Home » Guidance Recordings » A:xus » When I Fall Remix Project

When I Fall Remix Project
A:xus - £7.49

  • Label: Guidance Recordings
  • Catalog #: GDR089
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2000
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House, Tech House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


A1, B2: Remixed at Homebase Studios - Miami, Florida for Signal Communications. B1: Remix and additional production for Weekender Productions. Mixed at Payback Studios, Manchester, UK. Weekender appear courtesy of Toko Records / Alchemy Remix Management. From the album: A:xus "Soundtrack For Life" (GDRC-600) (p) 33rpm (ASCAP) (c) Guidance Recordings Manufactured and distributed by Guidance Recordings, Inc.


Track Listing

  1. A1 When I Fall (Stryke's Blue Vocal Techsture)
  2. A2 When I Fall In Love (Album Mix)
  3. B1 When I Fall (Weekender Remix)
  4. B2 When I Fall (Stryke's Acid Dub Techsture)


Add to Cart