You Are Here: Home » Chrysalis » John "Jellybean" Benitez » Rocks The House

Rocks The House
John "Jellybean" Benitez - £2.49

  • Label: Chrysalis
  • Catalog #: CJB1, CJB 1
  • Format: LP, Compilation, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Disco, Pop
  • Style: Disco, Pop, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Publishers: A1,A2,D2,D3: Jobete Music Ltd./Warner Bros Music Ltd. A3: SBK Songs B1: Warner Bros Music Ltd./SBK Songs B2: MCA Music Ltd./Warner Bros Music Ltd./Copyright Control B3: Chrysalis Music C1: Ashtar Music BV. C2: Warner Bros Music Ltd. C3: House Of Fun Music/Webo Girl Publishing Inc. D1: Warner Bros Music Ltd./Copyright Control First published in the UK by Chrysalis Records Ltd. 1988. ℗ 1984: C1,C3 ℗ 1987: A1,A3,B1,B2,B3,C2,D1,D3 ℗ 1988: A2,D2 © 1988 Chrysalis Records Inc. This album is dedicated to Nikki Scorsese & Rico. ℗ & © 1988 This Compilation Chrysalis Records Inc. 12 Stratford Place, London WIN 9AF. Made in England Comes in a gatefold sleeve.


Track Listing

  1. A1 The Real Thing (West 26th Street Mix)
  2. A2 Coming Back For More (Part 1)
  3. A3 Jingo (La Casa De Juego Mix)
  4. B1 Just A Mirage (12'' Remix)
  5. B2 Little Too Good To Me (Long Hot Summer Mix)
  6. B3 Who Found Who (US Club Mix)
  7. C1 Was A Dog A Doughnut (Frontline Mix)
  8. C2 Mirage (Dancers Dream)
  9. C3 Sidewalk Talk (Extended Dance Mix)
  10. D1 Anyway You Like It (Funhouse Mix)
  11. D2 Coming Back For More (Part 3)
  12. D3 The Real Thing (El Barrio Remix)


Add to Cart