You Are Here: Home » Tackle, Charlie's Records » Lord Kitchener » Melody Of The 21st Century

Melody Of The 21st Century
Lord Kitchener - £6.49


Recorded at K-H Sound Studio Mixed in N.Y.C.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Pan Of The 21st Century
  2. A2 Social Dora
  3. A3 Miss Universe
  4. A4 Set Me Free
  5. A5 The Boss In The Cemetery
  6. B1 The Dog
  7. B2 Soca Trinidad
  8. B3 The Little Drummer Boy
  9. B4 Sugar Bum Bum
  10. B5 Carnival Or Races


Add to Cart