You Are Here: Home » » Randy Crawford » Miss Randy Crawford

Miss Randy Crawford
Randy Crawford - £2.49

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: K 56882
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, Funk, Jazz
  • Style: Ambient, Funk, Jazz
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Produced for Bob Montgomery Productions Recorded at Fame Studios, Muscle Shoals; Jack Clements Studios, Nashville; Gold Star Recording, Hollywood. (P) 1977 Warner Bros. Records, Inc., Distributed by WEA Records, Ltd.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Hallelujah, Glory Hallelujah
  2. A2 I Can't Get You Off My Mind
  3. A3 I'm Under The Influence Of You
  4. A4 Over My Head
  5. A5 Desperado
  6. B1 Take It Away From Her (Put It On Me)
  7. B2 Single Woman, Married Man
  8. B3 Half Steppin'
  9. B4 This Man
  10. B5 At Last


Add to Cart