You Are Here: Home » Warp Records » Sabres Of Paradise, The » Haunted Dancehall

Haunted Dancehall
Sabres Of Paradise, The - £15.00


All tracks recorded at Sabresonic except B3 to C1 recorded at Orinoco.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Bubble And Slide
  2. A2 Bubble And Slide II
  3. A3 Duke Of Earlsfield
  4. B1 Flight Path Estate
  5. B2 Planet D (Portishead Remix)
  6. B3 Wilmot
  7. B4 Tow Truck
  8. C1 Theme IV
  9. C2 Return To Planet D
  10. C3 Ballad Of Nicky McGuire
  11. D1 Jacob Street 7am
  12. D2 Chapel Street Market 9am
  13. D3 Haunted Dancehall


Add to Cart