You Are Here: Home » Paisley Park » Prince & The New Power Generation » Gett Off
  • Label: Paisley Park
  • Catalog #: 0-40138
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Maxi-Single, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Funk
  • Style: Funk, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


℗ 1991 Warner Bros. Records for the U.S. Recorded at Paisley Park A2: Additional Production and Remix for I.D. Productions. Prince and The New Power Generation also appears as Prince and The N.P.G. Direct Metal Mastering Mastered at Precision Mastering, CA.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Gett Off (Extended Remix)
  2. A2 Gett Off (Houstyle)
  3. A3 Violet The Organ Grinder
  4. B1 Gett Off (Flutestramental)
  5. B2 Gangster Glam
  6. B3 Clockin' The Jizz


Add to Cart