You Are Here: Home » Basement Boys Records » Deepah Ones, DJ Spen & Karizma » In The Sky

In The Sky
Deepah Ones, DJ Spen & Karizma - £3.49

  • Label: Basement Boys Records
  • Catalog #: BBR-025
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Produced, mixed, arranged and engineered 4 Basement Boys Productions. Published by Basement Boys Music (ASCAP) Kinda Kool Music (BMI) (P)(C) 1999 Basement Boys "In The Sky" is based upon a sample from Level 42's Starchild (Track A on that 12-inch) released in 1981.


Track Listing

  1. A1 In The Sky (Main Mix)
  2. A2 In The Sky (Bonus Mix)
  3. B1 In The Sky (Da Deepah Dub)
  4. B2 In The Sky (Da Dew Mix)


Add to Cart