You Are Here: Home » » Isaac Hayes » Groove-A-Thon

Isaac Hayes - £3.99

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: ABCD-925
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco, Funk
  • Style: Disco, Funk
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


All songs published by Incense Prod., Inc. (BMI) All selections recorded at Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studios, 247 Chelsea Avenue, Memphis, Tennessee 38107 Mastered at ABC Recording Studios, Inc. Los Angeles, California 90048 Photography: Penthouse Poster Press ℗ 1976, Hot Buttered Soul Records, Memphis, Tennessee 38116. © 1976, ABC records, Inc., Los Angeles, California 90048, New York, New York 10019. Printed in U.S.A. Contains poster with album cover art.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Groove-A-Thon
  2. A2 Your Loving Is Much Too Strong
  3. A3 Rock Me Easy Baby
  4. B1 We've Got A Whole Lot Of Love
  5. B2 Wish You Were Here (You Ought To Be Here)
  6. B3 Make A Little Love To Me


Add to Cart