You Are Here: Home » Magnet (2) » J.A.L.N. Band » Just Another Lonely Night

Just Another Lonely Night
J.A.L.N. Band - £4.99

  • Label: Magnet (2)
  • Catalog #: MAG 5018
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco
  • Style: Disco
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Rhythm tracks recorded at Pathway Studios. All over dubs recorded at Berwick Street Studios. All tracks mixed at Marquee Studios and Strawberry Sound Studios, Stockport.


Track Listing

  1. A1 I Got To Sing
  2. A2 Won't You Come Dance With Me
  3. A3 One Sweet Taste Of Love
  4. A4 Sweet Sweet Child
  5. B1 So Good
  6. B2 It''s Uncanny/Blue Moon (Medley)
  7. B3 Still Love You Girl
  8. B4 Do You Feel It


Add to Cart