You Are Here: Home » Cotillion » Mass Production » Three Miles High

Three Miles High
Mass Production - £1.99

  • Label: Cotillion
  • Catalog #: K 50510
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco
  • Style: Disco
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Produced for Pepper Productions Recorded & Mixed at Media Sound, New York, N.Y. Mastered at Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs, New York, N.Y. ℗ 1978 Cotillion Records © 1978 Atlantic Recording Corporation A Cotillion recording distributed by WEA Records Ltd.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Watch Me Do It
  2. A2 Sky High
  3. A3 I Don't Want To Know
  4. A4 Groove Me
  5. B1 Our Thought (Let The Music Take You Away)
  6. B2 Just Wanna Make A Dream Come True (Mass In F Minor)
  7. B3 Scarey Love
  8. B4 Slow Bump
  9. B5 Music And Love


Add to Cart