You Are Here: Home » Polydor » Jean-Michel Jarre » In Concert Houston/Lyon

In Concert Houston/Lyon
Jean-Michel Jarre - £0.99

  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog #: POLH36, POLH 36, 833 170-1
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1987
  • Genre: Pop
  • Style: Pop
  • Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All titles published by: Intersong Music Ltd. Original sound recording made by Disques Dreyfus ℗ 1987 Disques Dreyfus © 1987 Disques Dreyfus Made in England Marketed and distributed in the UK by Polydor Ltd. Album title printed on labels as: In Concert Lyon/Houston Song titles in tracklist are from the labels. Tracklist below is from the inner sleeve: Face A / Side 1 Oxygéne V Ethnicolor Chants Magnétiques I / Magnetic Fields Souvenir De Chine / Souvenir Of China Équinoxe Face B / Side 2 Rendez-Vous III (Harpe Laser) / Laser Harp Rendez-Vous II Ron's Piece Rendez-Vous IV


Track Listing

  1. A1 Oxygene V
  2. A2 Ethnicolor
  3. A3 Magnetic Fields I
  4. A4 Souvenir (Of China)
  5. A5 Equinoxe V
  6. B1 Rendez-Vous III (Laser Harp)
  7. B2 Rendez-Vous II
  8. B3 Ron's Piece
  9. B4 Rendez-Vous IV


Add to Cart