You Are Here: Home » Studio !K7 » Out Hud » It's For You

It's For You
Out Hud - £1.99

  • Label: Studio !K7
  • Catalog #: !K7187EP
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2005
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat, Pop, Rock
  • Style: Electro, Pop, Rock, House
  • Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All tracks recorded at Club Taaffe by Justin Van Der Volgen and at NRS Studios by Jonathan Krenik.


Track Listing

  1. A1 It's For You (Album Mix)
  2. A2 It's For You (Radio Edit)
  3. B It's For You (Rub N Tug's Panarava Mix)


Add to Cart