• Label: Sonar Kollektiv, Innervisions
  • Catalog #: SK085, INNERVISIONS05
  • Format: EP, 45 RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2006
  • Genre: Experimental, House
  • Style: Ambient, Deep House, Tech House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Mastered at Calyx Mastering. Version 2 is the instrumental of Version 1 and was available as free download on Innervisions The vocals are taken from Derrick L. Carter's track Where U At?. A1: 124bpm B1: 124bpm


Track Listing

  1. A1 Where We At (Version 1)
  2. B1 Where We At (Version 3)


Add to Cart