You Are Here: Home » Geffen Records » John Lennon, Yoko Ono » Double Fantasy

Double Fantasy
John Lennon, Yoko Ono - £2.49

  • Label: Geffen Records
  • Catalog #: K 99131
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1980
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Rock
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


DOUBLE FANTASY A Heart Play By John Lennon & Yoko Ono Recorded and remixed at Hit Factory, New York. Single remix at Record Plant, New York. Mastering at Sterling Sound, New York. With special thanks to all the people, known and unknown, who helped us stay in America, without whom this album would not have been made. Love, John & Yoko


Track Listing

  1. A1 (Just Like) Starting Over
  2. A2 Kiss Kiss Kiss
  3. A3 Cleanup Time
  4. A4 Give Me Something
  5. A5 I'm Losing You
  6. A6 I'm Moving On
  7. A7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  8. B1 Watching The Wheels
  9. B2 I'm Your Angel
  10. B3 Woman
  11. B4 Beautiful Boys
  12. B5 Dear Yoko
  13. B6 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
  14. B7 Hard Times Are Over


Add to Cart