You Are Here: Home » Island Records » Bob Marley & The Wailers » Natty Dread

Natty Dread
Bob Marley & The Wailers - £12.00

  • Label: Island Records
  • Catalog #: ILPS 9281
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Style: Reggae
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Recorded at Harry J Studios, Kingston, Jamaica (Engineer Syl Morris) Island Studios, London, England (Engineer Phil Ault) Mixed at Basing Street Studios, London (Engineer Syd Bucknor) Printed in England by Rotor Limited Contains a Hard Cover Inside Sleeve with reprinted Lyrics and Dread Photography (by Adrian Boot)


Track Listing

  1. A1 Lively Up Yourself
  2. A2 No Woman, No Cry
  3. A3 Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  4. A4 Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Road Block)
  5. B1 So Jah Seh
  6. B2 Natty Dread
  7. B3 Bend Down Low
  8. B4 Talkin' Blues
  9. B5 Revolution


Add to Cart