You Are Here: Home » Tamla Motown » Stevie Wonder » Innervisions

Stevie Wonder - £8.49

  • Label: Tamla Motown
  • Catalog #: STMA 8011
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Funk
  • Style: Funk
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All instruments by Stevie Wonder except as indicated. Recorded at Record Plant, Los Angeles and Media Sound Inc., New York. Mastered at The Cutting Room, New York.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Too High
  2. A2 Visions
  3. A3 Living For The City
  4. A4 Golden Lady
  5. B1 Higher Ground
  6. B2 Jesus Children Of America
  7. B3 All In Love Is Fair
  8. B4 Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  9. B5 He's Misstra Know-It-All


Add to Cart