You Are Here: Home » ATCO Records » Sister Sledge » Circle Of Love

Circle Of Love
Sister Sledge - £7.49

  • Label: ATCO Records
  • Catalog #: SD 36-105
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco, Funk
  • Style: Disco, Funk
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Recorded, edited & mixed at Media Sound Studios, New York, New York. All selections published by Music Montage (BMI) except "Circle Of Love (Caught In The Middle)" which is published by Music Montage (BMI), PAP Music/Rising Sun (ASCAP) & "Give In To Love" which is published by Assorted/Bellboy (BMI). (p)&(c) 1975 Atlantic Recording Corporation except "Love Don't You Go Through No Changes On Me" & "Don't You Miss Him Now" (p) 1974 Atlantic Recording Corporation. Special Thanks to Jerry Greenberg, Henry Allen, Buddy Allen & Bob Walters. matrix (center labels): ST-C-743243 PR / ST-C-743244 PR runouts: ST-C-743243-A / ST-C-743244-A


Track Listing

  1. A1 Circle Of Love (Caught In The Middle)
  2. A2 Cross My Heart
  3. A3 Protect Our Love
  4. A4 Give In To Love
  5. B1 Love Don't You Go Through No Changes On Me
  6. B2 Don't You Miss Him Now
  7. B3 Pain Reliever
  8. B4 You're Much Better Of Loving Me
  9. B5 Fireman


Add to Cart