You Are Here: Home » » Hound Dog Taylor & The House Rockers » Beware Of The Dog

Beware Of The Dog
Hound Dog Taylor & The House Rockers - £19.99

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: SNTF 701
  • Format: LP, Album, Stereo, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Miscellaneous
  • Style: Miscellaneous
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Tracks A3, B4 rec. live Northwestern University, Evanston, IL 18/1/1974 for WXRT-FM, Chicago. Tracks A1, A2, A4 to B3, B5 rec. live Smiling Dog Saloon, Cleveland OH, 22-24/11/1974 for WMMS-FM, Cleveland.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Give Me Back My Wig
  2. A2 The Sun Is Shining
  3. A3 Kitchen Sink Boogie
  4. A4 Dust My Broom
  5. A5 Comin' Round The Mountain
  6. B1 Let's Get Funky
  7. B2 Rock Me
  8. B3 It's Alright
  9. B4 Freddie's Blues


Add to Cart