You Are Here: Home » » Aretha Franklin » Who's Zoomin' Who?

Who's Zoomin' Who?
Aretha Franklin - £2.99

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: AL 8-8286
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco, Funk, Pop
  • Style: Disco, Funk, Pop
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Clarence Clemons appears courtesy of Columbia Records. Carlos Santana appears courtesy of Columbia Records. The Eurythmics appear courtesy of RCA Limited. Peter Wolf appears courtesy of EMI Records.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Freeway Of Love
  2. A2 Another Night
  3. A3 Sweet Bitter Love
  4. A4 Who's Zoomin' Who?
  5. B1 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  6. B2 Until You Say You Love Me
  7. B3 Ain't Nobody Ever Loved You
  8. B4 Push
  9. B5 Integrity


Add to Cart