You Are Here: Home » » Victoria Wilson-James » Perseverance

Victoria Wilson-James - £1.49

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: EPC 467473 1
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Jazz
  • Style: Jazz, House
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All tracks produced for Soul II Soul Records. Recording Studios: Unit 3, Brittania Row, Soul II Soul Studios. Mixed at Swanyard Studios except A1 mixed for Def Mix Productions at Quad Studios NY and A3 and A4 mixed at Soundworks NY. Mastered at Frankford Wayne, NY. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Through
  2. A2 Bright Lights
  3. A3 One World
  4. A4 2nd Nature
  5. A5 Angel Calling
  6. B1 Woman Of Colours
  7. B2 Perseverance Works
  8. B3 Rest Of Your Life
  9. B4 Future World
  10. B5 Works (Instrumental)


Add to Cart