You Are Here: Home » Vinyl Solution » Rio Rhythm Band » Ti Amo Semprini

Ti Amo Semprini
Rio Rhythm Band - £1.49

  • Label: Vinyl Solution
  • Catalog #: STORM 75
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Latin
  • Style: Latin, House
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Written by Ian Loveday Published by Schnozza Music Produced and mixed by Ian B. except A2/B1 mixed by J. Saul Kane Grabacion: "El Mike" al Exchange Distributed by RTM/Pinnacle Run-out groove etchings: Side A: "CHUPA CHUPA BABY!" Side B: "EL ESPIRITU SEMPRINI"


Track Listing

  1. A1 Ti Amo Semprini (Up & Down Mix)
  2. A2 Ti Amo Semprini (Ritmo Track)
  3. B1 Ti Amo Semprini (Señor Kane Mix)
  4. B2 Ti Amo Semprini (Mix Originale)


Add to Cart