You Are Here: Home » » Björk » Isobel

Björk - £1.49

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: 172TP7CDL
  • Format: Single, CD
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1995
  • Genre: Hardcore, Experimental
  • Style: Jungle, Experimental, Ambient
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


CD2 of two compact discs released in the UK Track 3 Produced through Warzone Unity. Track 4 Goldie appears courtesy of Metalheads Productions. ℗ & © 1995 Björk Overseas Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd. All tracks published by Polygram Music Publishing Ltd/Warner Chappell/19 Music-BMG/Copyright Control. The copyright in this recording is owned by Björk Overseas Ltd. under license to One Little Indian Ltd. and exclusively licensed to Mother Records for the world excluding U.K., North America and Iceland. Artwork © 1995 Me Company. Made in England. The sleeve folds out into 6-panel mini-poster. ▲ There is also [url=/release/3745984]repress[/url] version available made by DOCdata UK (please check identificators on disc matrix area to determine your version).


Track Listing

  1. 1 Isobel
  2. 2 Isobel (Deodato Mix)
  3. 3 Isobel (Siggtriplet Blunt Mix)
  4. 4 Isobel's Lonely Heart (Goldie Remix)


Add to Cart