You Are Here: Home » World Record Club » Various » Salad Days / The Boy Friend

Salad Days / The Boy Friend
Various - £1.49

  • Label: World Record Club
  • Catalog #: TP 240
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Miscellaneous
  • Style: Miscellaneous
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Julian Slade Salad Days , Sandie Wilson The Boy Friend, Barbara Leigh, Pamela Charles, Nicolette Roeg, Peter Gilmore & Mike Sammes, with The Mike Sammes Singers & New World Show Orchestra Conducted by Bobby Richards. An F.C.CM Production


Track Listing

  1. 1A Overture
  2. 2A We're Looking For A Piano
  3. 3A Oh! Look At Me
  4. 4A We Said We Wouldn't Look Back
  5. 5A It's Easy To Sing
  6. 6A I Sit In The Sun
  7. 1B Overture
  8. 2B Perfect Young Ladies
  9. 3B The Boy Friend
  10. 4B I Could Be Happy With You
  11. 5B It's Never Too Late
  12. 6B Carnival Tango


Add to Cart